Post photos

Sports galleries ›

From the community

New Trier Hockey Players Selected to Illinois High School All-State Teams

Congratulations to the New Trier hockey players selected to represent the 2012 Boys and Girls Illinois High School All-State Hockey Teams. The NTH Green Team players named to the Illinois Boys All-State Team: Joe Talbot, Bobbie Acri, and Daniel Walcott. The New Trier hockey girls named to the Girls All-State Team: Alexis Cirrincione, Charlotte Carlton, Molly Klare, Barrett Sullivan, Morgan Crane, Eileen Harris, Jackie Kingdom, Hannah Merens and Lauren Michalec.

Varsity hockey coaches throughout Illinois vote for their top players via an on-line voting process. The hockey players receiving the highest scores are awarded the All-State honor and play in the annual All-Star game in Bensenville, IL. For a complete list of Illinois High School All-State winners, visit

Share this story

Flag as inappropriate