Illinois Hospital Association 2011 Rural Legislators of the Year Award

The Illinois Hospital Association (IHA) presented its fourth annual Rural Legislator of the Year Awards to Congressman Timothy Johnson (R-15), State Senator John Sullivan (D-47, Rushville) and State Representative Jim Watson (R-97, Jacksonville) for their strong commitment and support of small and rural hospitals.

Share this story

Flag as inappropriate


More from Evelyn O'Connor

More Politics and government photos